For most recent news and COVID-19 information, please copy and paste this URL into your browser


Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018-2019 Youth Council Representatives

The term of office of each member shall be for one year, from August to June. 

Bishop Montgomery High School
Irenosen Aboiralor

California Academy of Math and Science
*Min June
*Sean Yamaguchi
Anika Rehan
Vani Sachdev                                                

North High School 
Lorraine Munoz
Monica Reyes

South High School
*Annie Chen
*Darin Materman
Ankesh Jhangiani
Sydney Matsubara

Torrance High School
*Eugene Joo
Sara Takigawa
Apsara Chopra

West High School
Ashley Cho
Cynthia Ge 
*Neelaj Das
*Brandon Hong
* Members at large