City of Torrance Police Department Careers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Police Officer Entry Level 2017 Test Schedule

 The Passing California P.O.S.T. PELLETB T Score for the City of Torrance is 44.2

Application filing deadline is approximately two (2) weeks before the written test dates. All notifications will be sent via e-mail to the e-mail address you provided on your application.

Written Test Dates Interview Panel Dates Physical Agility Dates
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Thursday, February 16 & Friday, February 17, 2017 Saturday, February 25, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Thursday, April 13 & Friday, April 14, 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Thursday, May 4 & Friday, May 5, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Thursday, June 15 & Friday, June 16, 2017 Saturday, June 24, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Thursday, July 27 & Friday, July 28, 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Thursday, September 7 & Friday, September 8, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Thursday, October 19 & Friday, October 20, 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Thursday, December 7 & Friday, December 8, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017

 

Police Officer Hiring Process

POLICE OFFICER COVER


 

COMMONDISAULIFIERS UPDATED