Armed Forces Day Grand Marshals

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


2017 Grand Marshal - General Ellen M. Pawlikowski, Commander, Air Force Materiel Command, Wright-Patterson AFB

2016 Grand Marshal - General Robert B. Abrams, Commanding General, U.S. Army Forces Command

2015 Grand Marshal - Rear Admiral Joseph A. Servidio, Commander, Eleventh Coast Guard District U.S. Coast Guard 

2014 Grand Marshal - Rear Admiral Patrick Lorge, Commander, Navy Region Southwest  

2013 Grand Marshal - Major General Melvin G. Spiese, Deputy Commanding General, I Marine Expeditionary Force; and Commanding General, 1st Marine Expeditionary Brigade

2012 Grand Marshal - Michael B. Donley, Secretary of the Air Force, Washington, D.C

2011 Grand Marshal - General Robert W Cone, Commanding General United States Army Training and Doctrine Command

2010 Grand Marshal - Rear Admiral Michael R. Seward, United States Coast Guard

2009 Grand Marshal - Rear Admiral Leendert R. Hering, Sr., United States Navy

2008 Grand Marshal - Major General Michael R. Lehnert, United States Marine Corps

2007 Grand Marshal - General Kevin P. Chilton, United States Air Force

2006 Grand Marshal - Lieutenant General Charles C. Campbell, United States Army