Close Window   :   Print Page

2014-2015 Youth Council Representatives


The term of office of each member shall be for one year, from June to June. 

California Academy of Math and Science
Okouwa Aboiralor
Willy Wang 

Bishop Montgomery High
Justina Breen
Kelly Huben

North High 
Nathan Apodaca 
William Wang

South High
Kevin Kang
Julie Kaplan

Torrance High
Debbie Park
Rita Lake

West High
Adel Kelifa
Ryota Nishishiba

El Camino College
Arielle Stephenson

* Members at large
Cindy Takigawa - Torrance High
Akhil Addanki - West High
Carolyn Egekeze - Bishop Montgomery High
Michael Johanis - CAMS 
Connie Chung- West High